Pierre Kiciak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Webmarketing
  • No education listed
  • From Metz, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Living in southern France near Montpellier for 9 years now, I'm a happy father of 4 wonderful daughters and married to a more wonderful even wife for 8 years.

While my job in a webmarketing agency and my family life take most of my time, I love reading (fantasy and manga mainly), watching anime series or history Youtube channels and walking in the nature with my ladies.

I've been passionated by Japan for more than 15 years, starting with manga/anime, and moving since then to language, culture, food, philosophy, geography & history.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have sometimes to travel for my work, and when possible I prefer to meet real people and create human link rather than going to a cold hotel.

Interests

  • geography
  • history
  • manga
  • japan
  • fantasy books

Music, Movies, and Books

Among so many:
Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Mononoke Hime, Overlord...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Marry my wife!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, French Polynesia, Germany, Japan, Poland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!