Pierre Rossignol's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Engineer / Consultant in Innovation
  • Biotechnology / Environment
  • From Saint-Laurent-en-Brionnais, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! LinkedIn will say that I'm a French open-minded and flexible biotech engineer, willing to step up sustainable science through innovation and collaboration 🤓 Here, I will add that I'm a curious guy enjoying meeting new people, talking about life and discover new cities 😁🌍🌇 My objective for 2021 will be riding to the black sea ; but until that feel free to contact me in Bordeaux! 🍇

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Here to meet new people, and prepare my own travels!

Interests

It would be strange to be here without loving people, isn't it? Thus here I am, wanting to discuss with travellers, share my passions and discover yours!

  • board games
  • hiking
  • science
  • manga
  • biking
  • biotechnology
  • nature conservation
  • environnement

Music, Movies, and Books

I have many many...

If I had to chose "one" film: the Lord of the rings trilogy.

If I had to chose "one" song: all ones that can be sang with friends.

If I had to chose "one" book: this one is the hardest, and really depends on my moments... I read the Eragon and Ewilan/Ellana series many times. The Thilliez's and Vargas' thrillers as soon as they are published. But I'm also into scientific, social, and ecologists books. 😃

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being me is an adventure in itself. Often exhausting, I admit.

Teach, Learn, Share

Still interested to learn German, but even more to learn about agroscience and permaculture! 😍
I personally can share my love to boardgames, professional interest on European cooperations, and my list of best places to have fun in Bordeaux!
I also love exclamation marks, if you hadn't noticed yet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice place to sleep with a sofa and/or an inflatable mattress! A beer to share and a nice city to discover! A person to meet and a friend to leave! 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile.