Pierre-Yves Donnard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre-Yves’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Travelling around the world
  • I'm graduated
  • From La Forêt-Fouesnant, Brittany, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hello Everyone! What's up?

I'm Pierre From France.

This summer I planned to do a European trip within 5 different countries and I need your help :)

So here is My plan during my 2 weeks summer trip :

From 8 to 10 of July --> Praga

From 10 to 12 of July --> Vienna

From 12 to 14 of July --> Bratislava

From 14 to 16 of July -- > Budapest

From 16 to 22 of July -->Zagreb and Croatia

And I really accommodation from 8 till 16 of July.

Do you think you can help me?

I'm a really friendly and easy going guy.

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Brittany, is located on the North-west of France. I came in Germany in order to improve my german, I used to learn german at school during 6 years so I try to do my best to keep speaking it.

I'm a sport who like hangout, doing sport, make friends.

I like to share a beer and talk about stories of people with is interesting.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover how people from abroad live and to meet new people.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • music
  • football
  • going out
  • computer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Pack my Backpack and go further to discover the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

French, English, German

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travelling stories around a beer or a good red wine with some great food and talks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre-Yves’s full profile. It’s free!