Logo orange

Pierre Du_54

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 34 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in French; learning Chinese, English, German, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • working as a state employee as an ec...
  • BAC + 5
  • From Nancy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

find my way, what I d like to be and to do in the future

ABOUT ME

After living in Guadeloupe, a little paradise in Caraibe, I'm moved recently to Paris in the south exactly. I have maybe a place for you if you want to share a little studio.. but very confortable :).

I like to travel. I have already been around Europa, China, Vietnam, Caraibes, Mexico, USA, Panama, Cuba ...

I hope to talk with a lot of people from other countries

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

propose a couch for people around the world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Three experiences in Mexico and four others in US California , one in Guadeloupe (I host a girl from Germany).
So many other experiences, there is no enough place here to tell about it :-).

It was great, fantastic!

Interests

I am interested in a few things
the new thing will be learning languages : English and Spanish,Portuguese ... dancing, motorbike, ...
I'm working as a state employee like an economist or accountant but I hope to work in international business one day haha

Music, Movies & Books

all music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

to travel alone in China one month, three weeks in Vietnam, two weeks in Mexico, two weeks in Cuba, three weeks in Galapagos, Machu picchu, Colombia ^__^

An amazing thing was to jump from a plane.

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn dancing (salsa, rock), I hope learning zouk in Guadeloupe.
We can ride motorbike together haha, speaking different languages.
I can show you salsa, nature here, scuba diving... There is a lot of funny things to do here.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Cuba, Dominica, Ecuador, Finland, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Poland, Puerto Rico, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile