Pierre Klemm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering Southamerica with my girlfriend Magdalena

ABOUT ME

My name is Pierre and I´m 27 years old.
I started travelling more than one year ago and since September 2013 I´m in Southamerica. I travel together with my lovely girlfriend Magdalena and we enjoy the "travellers life" every single day.
We love to meet new guys and spend time with locals to get know a lot about their culture and social life.
We love cooking and eating, loughing and dancing, drinking and having fun ;) but we are also very reliable and honest.

PHILOSOPHY

Do what you want to before it´s to late...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now, we don´t have any Couchsurfing experiences, but we want to change it ;)
We just lived together with different families which we found over airbnb or recommendations or...

Interests

travelling, cultures and people, watching and doing sport (football!!!), cooking, eating, drinking, laughing, dancing, going out and a lot more

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: "Tarantino" movies, batman, to many to mention them all
music: all kinds of elctronic music, rock, punk, pop..we love music!
books: lots of german which probably nobody knows here :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!