Pierrick Dodeur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierrick’s full profile.


  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Romanian, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Psychologue
  • bac+5 health psychology / bac+5 environmental psychology
  • From Dijon, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Be happy


hi! I'm Pierrick. I was born in Dijon (mustard... and so far the best wine all over the world!). I studied psychology in the very warm city of Nîmes for 4 years and in the rocky chambery for a year. I lived in New zealand for less than a year and touristed Asia for 3 month. Then I've been back in france where i worked as a psychologist for 2 years, and now I'm currently living in Montréal in Canada, planning to come back some time soon to establish myself as a selfemployed psychologist and to follow Behavioral Cognitive Therapy courses.

More about me, I'd say that Im a friendly person, who love to listen to people stories, or just to have a sit and stay for a while, looking at the people living!
I love music a lot and concert, painting and creating stuff, digital painting is my main activity (You can find my art here --> http://pierricklarsen.blogspot.ca/) ,
I also love nature equaly between moutain, forest and the sea... I like winter and autumn best and snow, hiking, natural life, animals, to live in a campervan!

I'm kind of happy, a bit crazy, always smiling, a bit anxious sometimes, and i want to make the world a better place :)


Don't worry, be happy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


2009: One meeting in dijon, it was awesome, and very... drunk!
summer 2010: I hosted 2 guys from Netherlands, really nice 1st hosting experience!
Ocotber 2010: surfed in london
I surfed in lyon with 2 English girls in a beautiful massive house, with really nice people!
Lots of meeting in Dijon with lovely people since January

Surely more coming soon!


Music, nature, painting, digital illustration, drawing, music, Human, travelling a little, meeting people, enjoying the simple life, and psychology of course!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Rock Reggae, electro, jazz, classic, trip hop, folk, quite a lots of music for sure!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

... to live ?!

Skydiving down to the beautiful mountains of Wanaka! It was crazy!
Swiming with hundreds of wild dusky dolphin in kaikoura!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Psychology, drawing, english and maybe cookin'

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Japan, Laos, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierrick’s full profile.

My Groups