Pietro Pec

Shanghai, Shanghai Municipality, China

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Indonesian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


find the lost talisman!


I born and lived In Italy. I went to live in Spain and than Indonesia. Now I choose China as my home. I' ve studied architecture, I like very much painting and when I'm not tired cooking, I also like swimming and everything related with sea. I like to meet people, some are unforgettable ones, some you will forget soon but still, everybody has something to teach you.


Think positive & have passion .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Sometimes is funny!


The first time I used CS it cause me a lot of trouble but from then it went better and better:)!


A lot! very varied...I really like adventure at every level of life!

I also enjoy very much art, music, food and so on..

Music, Movies, and Books

For music- mmhh...so many actually! flamenco, arab, world, JAZZZ!, electronic, rocK! funk, soul& afrobeat trip hop, acid jazz,jeah I'm a fan of Miles Davies.
Books...yea, the lasts I really like were these two : "un indovino mi disse" by Terzani and "Steppenwolf" by Hesse
and one new that is very cool is : "the corpse walker" of Liao Yiwu(2002) for anybody interested in China recent history.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Basically all amazing things I did reduce to this 3: To love -to eat - to drink...well I also climbed Vulcan Merapi in the time he was erupting, this was an amazing experience!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Simply Share. But if you want a teacher I can teach you a lot of thinghs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups