Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dom’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 14 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German, Portuguese
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • teaching,listening,awareness,thinking,joy,helping
  • university,master
  • From Rome, toronto, Apulia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


i like travelling, people, languages, curious of the world,to know clever,interesting people


i like respect and experiences, i try to not judge anybody, i'm open, single, love freedom and life, hate and avoid boring,spoilt,immature,stupid people.
I'm christian deeply,love spirituality,natural medicine,massages,to be healthy, i love cats.
i speak english, spanish and italian


respect,friendship, everything changes, you didn't ask to be born but you don't want to die, I believe in God

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i like meeting and knowing new ,interesting people


only meeting people, i don't host but we can eat,walk etc . together around rome, i'll give good advice


travels,literature,religions,shatzu,arts,archaelogy,history, poetry,gardening, helping people and not wasting my time, respecting the enviroment,animals etc.

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • literature
  • poetry
  • beauty
  • gardening
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • archeology
  • history
  • languages
  • medicine
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Ken Loach, american beauty,Fellini,Kim Ki Duk, Herman Hesse, Depeche Mode,Jazz,King Krimson, David Sylvian, The Gospel, Sigmund Freud,wilhelm Reich, Pasolini

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

going around, showing the Rome's beauty,i love arts

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Comoros, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Kenya, Libya, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Senegal, Seychelles, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Dom’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups