Fotos de Dina Tsourak

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há about 5 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Dina. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 5 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Hebrew (modern), Russian; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Membro desde 2009
  • working student
  • economics and biology (soon)
  • De Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

to become a veterinarian

ABOUT ME

I finished my economics degree and decided that the cold world of business isn't for me. instead i decided to become a veterinarian, because i really love animals (especially dogs :) )So i hope in 7 years from now i"ll be nursing all kind of animals :)
Meanwhile I work as vet's assistant.
I'm a vegetarian, since February, i know it's not that much time, but I'm already used to it.

PHILOSOPHY

Its better to do something and then regret it, than not doing and wondering what could have happened if ...

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm planing on surfing in the beginning of September with my boyfriend Alon (who's profile you can find in my friends)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had none yet. Planning on surfing in the beginning of September

Interesses

Animals, Books, Buildings, Nature

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • vegetarian
  • surfing
  • business
  • economics
  • nursing

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Can teach some Hebrew and/or Russian... Im not too good in economics, but i can try to help you with micro and macro :)

Países que Visitei

Austria, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Países em que Morei

Azerbaijan, Israel, Ukraine

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Dina. É grátis!