Gosia Janas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gosia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • English philology and psychology at UAM Poznan
  • High school education.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey, guys! Im nineteen years old, my passion is travelling, meeting foreign cultures, languages and of course people from other countries! In high school I studied tourism. I want to see all of Europe, South America, Africa and India, it's my dream!

I young, wild, polish girl. Open minded, funny and grinning person. Wanna coffie? Wanna eat? Wanna party all night? Wanna meditation? Wanna do sport? You choosen the best one! Lest meet! :)

I

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really want to get new experiences with new, awesome people, I want to see places all over the world as much as I can! Make dreams come true. :)

Interests

Travelling, natural cosmetics, books, cinema, theatre, sport (volleyball, swimming and cycling, fitness), cuisine

  • culture
  • books
  • make up
  • fitness
  • meditation
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was sixteen I came to Granada in Spain by plane (my first travel alone) to teacher and her family that I met in Poland on school exchange. It was the best adventure in my life, I had great experiences! Greetings for crazy, spanish people!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to meet some people who doesn't know english very well, like me. :) I want to learn more english in practise, with new people from other countries. I would like to teach you polish and english if you want. :)

I can tell you things about polish culture and language, about our lifestyle and a lot of interesting things. I study tourism, I can be your tour guide in Kraków. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Gosia’s full profile. It’s free!