Piotr Baginski

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Polish, Sign Language - Russian; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Math tutor, Civil Engineering Student
  • Civil engineering on Wrocław University of Technology
  • From Wrocław, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Experience new things everyday.


My name is Piotrek (Peter), but people call me Bagins. Not because i look like a hobbit, it's just my last name (actually i have just a little hair on my feet). I love adventures and challenges, so the good day for me is the one that i spend outside. My biggest passion is music and dancing. I can't live without those 2 things. I'm also very handsome (thats what my grandma says).


Every human has only one life (i don't believe in reincarnation) and i want to use mine as good as i can. Simply, my goal is to die having awesome memories and conviction that i spent my time well. That's why i don't like waisting time and i do things, which not only give me pleasure but also develop me and bring me some new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My flat is not that big. Every bed is taken, so i can host u only when some of flatmates is traveling (which happens quite often). When everybody is home i can offer u showing the beauty of Wrocław, cause i want u to fall in love with it.


Only good ones so far.


I'm that person, who easily tries new hobbies, but also easily stops. That's why i've tried many things for a while. However there are a few that are passions and the biggest ones are guitar, dancing (salsa, bachata and normal club bouncing as well), sailing, badminton, cooking, math and science.
Actually i like to go back to my 'temporary hobbies' so i can still go swimming, skating, skiing, play basketball or football with u.

Music, Movies, and Books

City of God and Pulp Fictios ar my favourits.
I also like every movie about bank robbery. I'm still searching for one that saw on tv a few years ago. It was french film about a man robbing a bank dressed as a clown. He had his partner there, who pretended to be a hostage. If u know the title - let me know.

Music? All kinds of stuff that complements my mood at the moment is a good thing.

Books? Usually i read those recomended by someone. Biographies, self development stuff and all that enlightening shit.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Beeing a cook on a scout camp and cooking for 90 people was really good and challenging experience. I also enjoy sea sailing. Sunset on the open sea is the most beautiful view i've seen in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u math and i promise it won't be borring.
I love cooking. If i'm in your place i definitely gonna cook for u.
I'm always open for jamming. Usually i travel without my guitar, cause taking it on board is more expensive than guitar itself, but if u have a spare one in ur place we can have fun.

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups