Piotr B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Serbian; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Accountant
  • Poznań University of Economics and Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Piotr, I'm 24 yo economics student, taking my first steps in finance. I provide Polish language tutoring in my free time.

I have a deep passion for travel and have explored over 60 countries, often hitchhiking my way through. I finished philological studies and used to live in Serbia. I am passionate about the slavic culture, languages and traditions. I love meeting new people, discover their culture and listen to their stories :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I prefer acquire knowledge about the place that I'm visiting from local people and simply avoid hotels

Interests

  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • travel
  • cultures
  • street food
  • accounting
  • slavic culture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was on the longest train in the world in Mauritania and I jumped out of it and hit my head. After that I was transported by the military to the hospital

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, I can share my travel stories, tell something about my country, teach you some polish language or just cook any traditional polish dish! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Norway, Oman, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile.

My Groups