Piotr Demianczuk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 83 references 74 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Economist, banker, chef, crypto trader
  • University of Szczecin, and SGH Warsaw
  • From Stargard, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram @boomerek24

Before you send request please read my profile and section home!!!

Im an economist, bankier and chef. Passionate to cook and play games , especially bridge but also other old school board and card games. Love to listen music and read books whenever is possible. I like to go to the gym and do my workout.

I love to travel, explore the world and meet people from all over the world. I like to listen your travel stories, share mine or have nice conversation. Im open minded person to all people, genders.

I have lovely chihuahua which is part of my life. I can't imagine my life now without her . Lilu ( girl ) is my dog, she is very friendly. Unfortunatelly beacuse of her I don't accept kids under 10 years old

I love to help people and see how happy they are.

My place is about 35min from Oslo by train. Definitely perfect place for people who make short trip to Oslo, can stay bit outside or arrive late to Oslo Gardemoen airport.

I love to try and taste whiskey and local snacks. I more happy if I try local snack then other gifts. I don't collect magnets, postcards or similiar gifts. Its very kind but its not nessesary.

I can host mostly everyone, doesn't matter the gender if my space is available. If you are looking for a place , just simple start conversation with "Hi Ekwador", so I know that you read my profile.

Im on Couchsurfing beacuse I love to meet people and and time with them. CS is not a free hotel , is definitely something different. I can learn a lot about culture, teach or learn travel tips.

Im straight and I don't use this place as a date app. Im here to meet people, of course if there is chemistry and willing everything can happen but this is not the reason why Im here.

I like to live with nature, ecology and policy "zero waste".

Couchsurfing is not a free place to sleep, its about connection with people, sharing dinner , wine , stories and make friends all over the world. Every couchsurfer at home is a lot of effort, time , money, work. If you want just sleep better to book a place and pay for it. I have met so many great people here and I would like to keep it like this.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel is a passion , opportunity to meet different cultures, people from all over the world and make real, good connection forever. I love to travel and Im happy to meet the people who like to travel as well and from them CS is not free place to sleep is way more ....

Interests

  • books
  • running
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • techno
  • gym
  • bridge

Music, Movies, and Books

Tiesto my favourite musician but I also listen different kind of music. I like to read the books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I flew to LA from Chicago to spend almost 3 weeks with people I didnt know. I lived with them. It was great time and we became like family.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sofa for couple or single bed

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile.

My Groups