Piotr Janowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Japanese
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Poland
  • Medical University of Warsaw
  • From Kielce, Swietokrzyskie, Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm 20 years old now and I'm from Poland. I'm studying medicine in Warsaw but the city where I grew up is Kielce. I like spending my time with people, sitting all day in home is just not for me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this wouldn't be really original, but I'm here for the same reason as other people. I'm here to meet new people, learn new cultures and because travelling with couchsurfing is really better than without it ;)

Interests

  • pets
  • books
  • movies
  • medicine
  • travelling
  • planes

Music, Movies, and Books

I just don't have one specific type of favourite music or movies. I'm listening to the music which suits the mood I'm currenly in. The same for movies and books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe a bit nerdy, but this summer I assisted to appendectomy at hospital and the lead surgeon let me cut the appendix of by myself.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Israel, Italy, Slovakia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile. It’s free!