Piotr Jarecki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Tools and Analytics developer, Credit Suisse
  • master studies in computer sience at Wrocław University o...
  • From Krotoszyn, Great Poland, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am really friendly person which really fast get a new friend. I am really active and I love to do uncommon things. Huge experience in taking care of people ( foreign students as president of ESN Wroclaw University of Technology or children as scout instructor)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

many my Erasmus Friends have CouchSurfing profile. I used to live in a dorm so I couldn't host. Now I have one extra bed in room

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I slept onces in Budapeszt, but actually I have big experience due visiting my erasmus friends or hosting them without using this page

Interests

So I am president of student organisation: Erasmus Student Network at my Technical University. So I spend a lot of time to organize time for foreign students. I used to be scout instructor. I love to sail, hike or drink a lot of rakija ;). I love to dance (but actually more old style in couples instead of moving your arms up).
Nowadays I work as a software developer.

  • dancing
  • instructor
  • drinking
  • technology
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • mathematics
  • software
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

RHCP, LP, Pidżama Porno, Myslovitz, Alanis Morissette,
Republika, Kult, the beatles,
Forest gump, Juno, Full Metal Jacket, Las Vegas Jacket,Habla con ella, Las Vegas Parano, Girl with the dragon, Kiler, Dom Z

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had a years, that I visited 10 countries. I participated in euro dinner 4 times, where I mixed more than 20 types of alcohol during one night.

Teach, Learn, Share

Math, Computer sience: C, C++, C#, JS, Jquery, F#, ... (whatever ;) ). English, Deutsch, scout staff: building one bed , putting a tent

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Lithuania, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile. It’s free!