Piotr Zychowicz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I teach!
  • Good all rounder!
  • From Derby, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Piotr, thanks for looking at my profile. I am an extremely positive person who is always up for a laugh and some say don't really take things seriously enough.

I generally like sports and physical exercise as it really helps me relax and release the stress of everyday life. Short breaks and camping are things that I enjoy most, there is nothing better than beautiful countryside!

I have a nice circle of friends and do or at least try to do something interesting every weekend! But saying that I love pottering around the house or just tinkering with my car. I'm currently in my dream job and absolutely adore every minute of what I do!

I love the cinema and films in general but prefer a good book, never really stop reading. Wine is also one of my passions, I come from a family of wine-makers but it does not mean that I have a drinking problem. In the future I would like move deeper into the UK countryside as I love animals and would like to have an organic farm, plus I need more space to grow my grapes etc.

Currently, live and work in Suzhou, China. It seems like a nice place, I'm happy to show people around if required.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just like meeting like-minded people!

Interests

Wine, beer, food! Love meeting new people and being a part of a community.

  • animals
  • chickens
  • books
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • organic food
  • exercise
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • camping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot! Too many to mention, never stop reading. Love Tolstoy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Couchsurfing !

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you how to grow organic food or explain winemaking.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A couch and dinner! Possibly a bottle of wine if you are lucky enough and that way inclined :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile.

My Groups