Fotos de Kitti Horváth

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 50%
  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kitti. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 14 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Teleki, Eötvös, ELTE BTK, MET
  • De Budapest, Hungary
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I am trying hard to survive the bad and find what's good in life. It is not that difficult if you are madly in love, so I'm not struggling with it at the moment. <3

ABOUT ME

I graduated at ELTE where I majored in Art History and my minor was Film Theory and History. Right now I'm doing my master's degree majoring in Design and Art Management.
I am a fan of foreign cultures and languages and like to meet people from all over the world, so if you need a guide in Budapest write me!

PHILOSOPHY

"Sometimes love throws up unexpected pleasures, but mostly it deals you a pile of shit." (Sugar Rush)

"There are two tragedies in life. One is not to get your heart's desire. The other is to get it." (G.B.Shaw)

"There is nothing either good or bad, but thinking makes it so." (Shakespeare)

"Of course it is happening inside your head, Harry, but why on earth should that mean that it is not real?"
(J.K.Rowling - Dumbledore)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I signed up only in May 2011, but since then I tried to help virtually a lot of people and met amazing new friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met a lot of people from CS so far and helped them like if they were my brothers and sisters, we had a great time together and thank them I had the chance to hang out with interesting young folks for example from Brazil, Turkey, India, Thailand, Germany, South Korea, Hong Kong, Italy, Poland ...

Intereses

As I said, I'm a fan of foreign cultures and languages, that's why I speak three of them now, besides my mother tongue which is Hungarian. From September, I'm going to start studying Spanish as well.
I'm not very keen on hate, I'm a supporter of LGBT rights and the fight for equality.

  • arts
  • design
  • lgbt rights
  • socializing
  • art history
  • history
  • languages
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

Music: Snow Patrol, Tired Pony, Lykke Li, Lady Gaga, Bon Iver, Gogol Bordello, Amy MacDonald, Marina and the Diamonds, Daughter...

Movies: In Bruges, Midnight In Paris, Stay, The Science of Sleep, Trainspotting, Fucking Amal, Coffee and Cigarettes, Down By Law, I Vitelloni, A Single Man, Girl, Interrupted...

Books: Goethe - The Sorrosw Of Young Werther, Szerb Antal - Utas és hodlvilág, Bulgakov - Master and Margarita, Harry Potter series, Jack Kerouac - On The Road...

Algo increíble que he hecho

I had a flight with a mini airplane which was pretty amazing for example.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you Hungarian and share my English, German, Spanish and Italian knowledge.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Hungary

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kitti. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos