Pippa and Jamie Darrington's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pippa and Jamie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • Pip -Interior Designer Jamie- Passionate grower of food
  • TAFE Advanced Diploma
  • From Perth
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a couple of friendly, fun loving people in our 30's.
Recently moved to Pemberton (3.5hrs from perth or 315kms ) with our lovely dog Mintie & large talkative cat Charlie so jamie can establish a intensive spray-free market garden.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We've hosted some really interesting people, enjoy hearing all about travel adventures & learning about where other people live.

Interests

I'm into arty and crafty stuff, music, and have a go at sports...
Jamie is keen on nurturing plants, creating better soil, adventure and generally anything that gets the heart racing.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Edward scissorhands....aaah johnny depp.
Music- pretty much everything except for rap & techno. Funk, mowtown, & r&b are my faves at the mo.
We both love acoustic guitar & are trying to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Croatia, Fiji, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Peru, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Pippa and Jamie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups