Piret Rebassoo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piret’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, French, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Therapist
  • No education listed
  • From Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live with my husband and son ca. 30 km from Tübingen (25 Min with a local train, good train connection). We have a guest bed (high bed) and a mattress on the floor. Sometimes we have busy familiy scedule so it is not always possible for us to accommodate you, but just ask! I love to welcome travellers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel, well I used to travel much more before my son was born. But I am still very open and curious about other cultures and other life experiences. And hosting people from other cities or other countries is almost like travelling. It is a beautiful way of getting richer by giving and being thankful about receiving.

Interests

Relate with others, but relate with yourself also. Love others, but love yourself also. Go out! - the world is beautiful, adventurous; it is a challenge, it enriches. Go out fearlessly - there is nothing to lose; there is everything to gain (OSHO).
Capturing the beauty and imperfection of the world with Dance Movement, meditation, Five Rhythms by Gabrielle Roth, dreaming, reading, writing, photographing, traveling, spending time with friends and spending time alone.

  • writing
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

become a mum.

Join Couchsurfing to see Piret’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups