Angel Pitarque

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I am a nice person, open minded and always try to provide as much as possible and my experiences and knowledge to the people around me. I like the atmosphere and hardly makes me angry.
Spanish food lover, French and Italian, I enjoy the pleasures that life gives us, like the sun, food, a massage and all travel


Live and let live. We only have one life, enjoy it with the minimum possible complications

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Not experience, but i like it


travel, experience, learn of all, music, sports, etc...

Music, Movies, and Books

Muse, Nirvana, Dire Straits...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach language spanish,catalan, programation in computers.
I like to learn guitar.
Shared experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups