Piyush Gupta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piyush’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German, Hungarian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Research scholar
  • PhD
  • From Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in a beautiful German city 'Freiburg'. I'm a Research scholar (PhD student) at the University of Freiburg.
I love this CS app. And CS community it gives me opportunity to learn and explore about other culture and diversity.

I had a great experience with international community and CS fellows in Hungary.
It was nice to meet people from all over the world and to know about their culture.
I'm Fun loving , friendly, love to travel and explore new places in this beautiful world
And I don't know much about myself.
My hobbies are traveling around the world and cooking.
I Love cooking but am not a perfectionist. But I can cook well.
I like to experience different cultures and cuisine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To experience different cultures and values of different parts of the world and I Love travelling and exploring the world.

Interests

Foodie, I like different variety of foods.
Hiking.

  • cooking
  • indian food
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • travel
  • trekking
  • couchsurfing
  • foodie
  • exploring new places
  • vlogging
  • wonderlust
  • germany
  • exploring nature
  • meet new people
  • hanging out with friends
  • indian culture
  • queen
  • bohemian
  • travelling and meeting new people
  • love to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Queen

Movies:-
Sci-fi , comedy, thriller

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking in Swiss Alps

Teach, Learn, Share

Love and Friendship

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food , shelter(bed) and friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Qatar, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Piyush’s full profile.