Piyush Sehgal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piyush’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Russian, Sign Language - Russian; learning English, Hindi, Mari (Russia)
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello !! Guys Coming in Nepal m a solo traveller Myself Piyush Sehgal. N Iam a Youtuber n a Influencer In instagram n Youtube i Love to Travel Explore new City villages in different Countries as im a Actor Singer Also and iam Always Dreamed of Travel but from low Budget didn’t Completed That Dream, But now iam Cleared and Started Exploring the Countries Cities & Villages . Country in Cheapest Trying To reconnect with Nature.
Living the Short Human Life Fully,
So iam Sure u will be Not bored with me 😅 so Lets Try n meet me N know real Piyush ❤️

Instagram -
Lucifer_hellking

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to Explore new country cities & Villages With a New Stranger meet new peoples & love to hangout with them

Interests

  • singing
  • acting
  • dancing
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • poker
  • music
  • dance music
  • swimming
  • youtube
  • food
  • instagram
  • gaming
  • exploring
  • meet new people
  • dating
  • travelling and meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Pop, hiphop n rap , Bollywood music , English songs , Rock music , Dance &Electronic music , indie & Alternative rock , K pop

Movie-
Titanic , Avengers End game , rednotice , Fifty Shades of Dark

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Actually I have done so many things but always ready for new one to do.

I traveled solo to the one of coldest and remotest place of INDIA 🇮🇳 SPITI VALLEY I stayed there 3 weeks

I Have Done Boating Surfing
A Night in Kuldhara Village indias most haunted village i have Spend a Night

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : I can teach uh my language that is hindi and I also know Marathi , Punjabi and little bit haryanvi
And I can teach uh Actually i gave u knowledge what i hve done in my life in music n acting industry i can share u whole life story about my All India experince about i make food also becuase indian recipe is best
I can also share my experience of life, travelstories etc, i can learn ur comunication skills how u talk with stranger , Travller , n what u have done in ur life i want to learn all the things from ur side iam sure if u do a nightout with be u cant be bored

What I Can Share with Hosts

I Can share experince of my life , i make indian food , i have a Apartment in india in New delhi also so not an issue if u eva need my help m there for u guys ❤️

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Piyush’s full profile.