Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 32 References 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning English, Italian, Japanese, Polish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineer in biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm a french traveller. I'm keen on juggling. I'm quite shy but kind and open-minded. After few years in France, 6 months in Italy and 6 months in Poland, and 1 year in the Netherlands, I'm back in France for a few months/years. I really enjoy living abroad and I love discovering new places and new people..
I'm new in Rouen so I don't know many places nor people yet, I'm willing to discover the city with you.
If you want to know more, you can read my references and you should meet me ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hosting travellers, travelling and being hosted by locals, meeting people.

Interests

juggling, travels, meeting people, music, festival, concert, party, games...

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have some interesting and/or fun experiences. I prefer telling you these stories in real life. Ask me when you meet me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french and juggling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mali, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Léo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups