Pedro López Gejo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 23 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, German, Italian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Find myself
  • Not bad.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Contact with different people, different cultures and environments; ...all around the world!
spread peace and love!!


I am an open minded person, very friendly and tolerant.
I like meeting and interacting with different people.
I like traveling, visiting new places and knowing diferent cultures.
I'm a big fan of nature, hiking and climbing.
On my free time, I like the music, photography, sports,...


be yourself and give to others what you would like to receive

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting surfers, traveling, going to meetings, learning from experimented CS and advicing to youngers CS trough the real spirit of CouchSurfing. Enjoing with the people


I have participated in some activities and meetings in diferent countries. I had travel and hosted several people trough CS. Is a great way to increase your knowledge and get in contact with new and diferent people. I think that be a hoster is a different way of travel.


My goal in life is to travel arround the world and enjoy each moment as if it were the last one. I like to start from zero in different countries. New life, new people, new work, ...

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music. All kind of music have a moment to be listened. I would like to read more than what I really do. I never say no to a good movie, also winter afternoons are amazing for a movie over the couch.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in India made me think many things, my scale of values ​​change and increased my concerns.

Teach, Learn, Share

It is not easy to specify, but I think the sharing time with new people makes all of them are professors and students of others. Sharing is the best source of knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Egypt, France, Italy, Morocco, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups