ployNL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ployNL’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Thai; learning Chinese, English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm twenty-year-old girl from Bangkok, Thailand. Now I'm an Architecture student. I'm interested in art, baking and also cooking. When I have free time I like to draw some picture, baking some bakery and pack them for my friends to have a taste. And if I have long weekend I and my family love to travel around both in my country and also foreign countries.

Interests

Art, drawing, painting, cooking, baking, travelling

  • arts
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Twilight

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In October/2013 I had my first time solo trip to travel alone in Taiwan, Jeju Island in Korea and Hong Kong. I had learned many things from this trip, known many kind people and also had many interesting experiences. I think this trip was a very amazing thing for me because it made me grow up and I had gotten so much worth friendship from this trip which is very important for me.

Join Couchsurfing to see ployNL’s full profile. It’s free!