Mariano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Universidad de la República
  • From Colonia del Sacramento, Colonia, Uruguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel and knowing people and others cultures or ways of life. I´m a dreamer, an idealist. I believe in love, and I love freedom and peace, nature, sea, animals and plants. I mean: LIFE.
I´m 41 years old and I live in Montevideo, capital of the República Oriental del Uruguay. I was born in Colonia del Sacramento.
Specially, I like Brazil, Bahia. I like that country, that people, that culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I wanna know interesting people and cultures! I like to share experiences, foods, beer or wine or Campari, and so much more!

Interests

Meet people and different cultures.

  • nature
  • cultures
  • plants
  • love
  • peace
  • the sea
  • enjoying life
  • wild animals
  • healthy life

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to Elton John, Whitney Houston, Tina Turner. Also, I like classical music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Knowing Brazil. Awesome country.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have to learn to live, so much more! Sharing experiences, ideas, adventures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

With hosts and surfers... Food, drinks, dreams, trips, experiences, knowledge, peace.
We don´t use drugs, and don´t allow that.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariano’s full profile.

My Groups