Fotos von Jakub Kodlubaj

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 5 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Jakub zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 11 Referenzs 6 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Hausa, Polish
  • 27, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • Bank Analyst
  • MA in African Studies - Hausa language
  • Aus Pulawy, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

On the travel of my life: Italy-South Africa-Thailand-Ethiopia-Italy between November 4 and 27.

ABOUT ME

I'm a young, active person with a plan of being a journalist. I like meeting new people, especially from different countries as I think that it's amazing as the world is amazing. My hobby is sport, foreign languages and reggae music. I listen, sing and play as I've once had my own reggae band.
I hope to travel the whole world one day to tell my grandchildren that there are lots of places where they should go...

PHILOSOPHY

Peace for all, respect for you costs only respect for me, the world is big enough for everyone so let's stop fighting...

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far I have only surfed, no hosting experience.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

For this moment I've couched only 4 times. My first days in Paris were very pleasant due to CS. During my Erasmus semestre in the capital of France, I made a few-day-long trip to Amsterdam where I spent a wonderful time thank to CS as well.

In 2015 in India, I surfed in Mumbai, in the subburbs of Kochi and in Chennai. Indian people are very helpful and the hosts whose houses I had a pleasure to a spend a night in, were amazing! Thanks Shravan, Pradeep and Barath - we won't forget you!

I can host up to 2 people now but you need to contact me in advance if you wanna come as I'm often out of the city.

Interessen

Tennis, snowboard, languages, reggae, Africa, dance, and keep on finding new.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • instructor
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • reggae music
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • journalism
  • languages
  • study abroad

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Films: Forrest Gump, A Knight's Tale, Benjamin Button
Music: Bob Marley, Dub Inc., Habakuk, reggae...

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

...rather more than I've seen:

"(...) friends shaking hands, saying how do you do, they really said: I love you..."

A circle-rainbow surrounding the sun over the Atlantic Ocean in France in 1997...

The sky full of stars in the middle of the Baltic Sea (while sailing from Turku in Finland to Gdynia in Poland in 2012).

Georgian landscapes.

Backwaters of Kerrala, surfing in Varkala, India. Andaman Islands.

French, Italian and Austrian Alps - snowboarding there.

Sunrise on Sahara in Morocco.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach Hausa language, English as well (CAE). I play tennis and I'm nearly an instructor in snowboarding. I love sailing and I try to interest in it as many people as possible.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Good spaghetti, some Polish drinks, a few songs, lots of talks, sharing my trip memories.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

France, Poland

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Jakub zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!