Logo orange

Poch Basa

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Poch's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • National Merchandiser
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get back into the community.

ABOUT ME

You can follow me on Instagram: Pochielicious

Born in Manila, but grew up in Melbourne. I'm twenty-n*mumbles* yrs old, laid back and easy going. Love to travel. I'm passionate about my job. I don't drink nor smoke. Love meeting new people. Always keen to learn different cultures and different lifestyles.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't live by any specific philosophy but think that an open mind, a smile and a sense of humor is a great way to approach most situations.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted a few times and enjoyed it. Love showing people my city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Been very good. Only hosted so far, and nothing has been stolen yet! :P

Interests

Love to travel (probably not the site for you if you didn't). I like hosting dinner parties. I enjoy watching foreign films. Prefer a quiet night in with friends than a big night out. And in no particular order; I like board games, cheese, chocolate, long drives, the beach, winter fashion, tea over coffee, checking out cheap flights to new destinations, reality tv, sleep in (though my body clock wakes me up at the same time everyday!), learning a new language and experiencing new things!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, China, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Vanuatu

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Poch's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile