Pöem Cosson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pöem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Icelandic, Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • bachelor of design student who is more interested in writ...
  • educated in many forms and functions.
  • From abbotsford, melbourne.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to sew grass blades together

ABOUT ME

i love good coffee. fresh air. the future. now. tomorrow. a week ago. i do enjoy early mornings. and mid afternoons. rain. strange people and normal objects. i can walk slow and fast. and i assure you i am very sane despite the content of this paragraph.

PHILOSOPHY

no matter how much i strive, i'll never get out of this world alive. quotes are a little lame.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

the couches of this world are very generous and deliciously comfortable. mmm couches..

Interests

rain. weather. being forced to communicate. skiing. independent design. bernhard willhelm. reykjavik. social experiements. folk. coffee. slow food. cats. not cat hair. winter. summer umbrellas. leisure bicycle riding.

  • cats
  • arts
  • design
  • dining
  • coffee
  • clothing
  • drawing
  • skiing
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

the poisonwood bible. specimen days. the lovely bones. gods brothel. the belljar and many more. movies of all varieties excluding anything simular to starwars. and music, local folk, mum, tyler ramsey, jeff buckly, emiliana torinni and so on.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one box for so many things. i shall write nothing.

Teach, Learn, Share

i study wearable art and those who have made a career out of it, it is a conceptual dive into the world of clothing as independent functional art. i try to draw away from the mass produced side of it and focus on the part that will not sustain me a living. life is joyous.
i can teach skiing, unicyling and face mask application techniques.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Pöem’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups