Paula Ioana

Fulda, Hessen, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • traveling
  • as almost everybody: bachelor; as some of us: master
  • From romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




Sangvinic personality: can comunicate and get friendly very easily, optimistic, lose track of time, have the sense of humor.

Everybody is welcome to my couch! All nationalities, religious convictions, sexual orientation, ages, singles, couples.

I DO love all animals. But I am irreclaimable atracted to CATS! Unfortunalty I dont have one on my own here in Germany. Although I cannot host you if are accompanied by an animal, I will make an exception if it s about a cat :D I guess I can't help it.


i wanna live life intense, get exhausted and then start all over again or..just say Adio!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


hosting and surfing


I used the hospitality club, which seems to me like one big family! being hosted and hosting people is soooo great! thx Tobi for making me part of this wonderful experience!:)


i ve recently made the change to vegan, love to cook and try any experience the new way :)
by profesion, have an interest in plants, but I can say it also became a hobby.
love the adventure, see new places and meet new people, sleep under the open sky, travelling by hitch-hiking, diving, snorkeling.

Music, Movies, and Books

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Frida, The Reader, The Others, Django Unchained, Inglourious Basterds, The Magdalene Sisters, Dupa dealuri (Behind the Hills), Bound, Aimée & Jaguar, Monster, Room in Rome, Fingersmith, Gia, Kiss Me

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving 24 m deep and feeding the fishes, in Corsica- an amazing island!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups