Fotos von Polina Kolosionok

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 10 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Polina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 18, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2017
  • Student
  • Lomonosov Moscow State University
  • Aus Vilnius, Vilnius County, Lithuania
  • Profil zu 50 % vollständig

Über mich

Hello everyone! I'm a student from Moscow who wants to travel around the world, explore other cultures and learn new languages! Currently I'm studying at the university at the faculty of foreign languages and area studies. My passion is Spanish, I love how it sounds, how it is constructed. Also I can speak English, I love it too! And now I want to begin learning Italian. I would like to visit as many countries as I can, especially I want to go to Great Britain and Argentina (these two countries are my dream now). Besides studying, I like painting, watching YouTube videos, reading books, spending time with my friends, and I adore doing puzzles and horses. My dream is to have a farm and a horse in the future :) About views on life. I can call myself a feminist and a person who tries to get rid of stereotypes and biases, I try to be open-minded and to accept every type of people on Earth :)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I really like travelling, but I cannot always afford it, so I decided to go on Couchsurfing. Also I want to discover new things about other people and countries. And finally, I feel so good when I can communicate with people in English or Spanish, I think languages open the world to a person, open people's hearts. I can't explain it, I'm just really happy to communicate with people in a foreign language, I feel some kind of euphoria while doing it!
Unfortunately, I can't be a host because my family circumstances don't let me do this, but I'd really like to someday!

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I like different types of music. Some of my favourite music groups are Imagine Dragons, One Republic, Coldplay, Fall Out Boy, Green Day, Dvicio. Also the singers whose music I love are Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, James Blunt, Miley Cyrus, Martina Stoessel, Pablo Alborán and some others.
I don't watch lots of films, but one of my favourites are The Breakfast Club, Back to the Future and Roman Holiday :)
Favourite books - Crime and Punishment by F. Dostoevsky, Street Cat Named Bob by J. Bowen and I love detective novels by Agatha Christie.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Riding a horse

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Russian language and culture, my views upon feminism and other things existing in the world and good mood ;)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belarus, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Belarus, Lithuania, Russian Federation

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Polina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!