Polina Buyanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Logistics. Bunkering trading
  • Saint-Petersburg State University of Economy and Finance
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm really crazy about different trips. When I have several free days I try to go overseas.

I saw lots of places in Europe and now want to see more nature: tropics, ocean, sea, mountains, hills, lakes etc

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is always good for a surfer to have contacts with locals and get better info about where to go, what to see, get support in navigation.

And as a host, it is a pleasure to share smth what you have with surfers who need to feel like at home in a foreign country.

Interests

At home I attend Bikram yoga classes. I cannot say that I like all kinds of yoga, but Bikram is what I definitely like to do.

I am advanced OW diver, but I do not go on any trip for diving only during the last several years already. I only dive when I'm on a trip and where it is possible.

I like to speak English and dream about living in an English-speaking country for a while :)

  • singing
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • reiki
  • english language
  • esoteric
  • yoga and meditation
  • driving car
  • pshycology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music definitely depends on the mood.

Teach, Learn, Share

To talk to foreigners-it's always about sharing experience ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you wanna stay at my place, please read profile carefully and put the keyword in the request so I can understand you agree with rules

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile.

My Groups