Polina Noskova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • State University of Management, Moscow; Hochschule Osnabr...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm a russian girl. Now I am an exchange student in Hochschule Osnabrueck. Really like travelling and visiting new places.
I'm 19 y.o. blondie who wants to be a part of the big couchsurfing family!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, to share with them my experience, to improve my communicate and languages skills.

Interests

I like to study foreign languages, to read (especially, classics), to make photos, to watch movies and series, to listen to music and etc.

  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • learning languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studying abroad without my family and friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, languages and languages!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My little life experience, life of russian people, languages, favourite music, movies and books and etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!