Polina Goldobina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Sign Language - German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • interior designer
  • NSU
  • From Novosibirsk, Novosibirsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am open minded, friendly chatter-box) I have three sons, husband, dog and sometimes sense of humour.
Punctual, but impulsive.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was looking for space in Milano several years ago and some of my friends told me to try to surf it here.

Interests

My time is parted between my family and my friends. I like travelling, listen to good music (various types of), swimming, riding bicycle, meeting people, learn something new. More info and pics are here
https://vk.com/id1255089

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • boxing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Gogol Bordello, Parov Stelar, Celentano, Depeche Mode, Brainstorm, Boombox, Yasmin Levi, Maroon 5, Carlos Santana, James Blunt, Jason Mraz, Lhasa de Sela,
Nino Katamadze, Tom Waits, Andrea Bocelli, Cezaria Evora, Morcheebo
Books mostly russians
Movies, hm, difficult so many of them are really good

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Open swimming season in may in Siberia, when not all ice on river was melting. Dancing in the rain in Bejin with poland guys, track in Nepal

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, China, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Nepal, Poland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!