Фотографии пользователя Paul Erhard

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Paul. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Sharing music with people, working, dancing, partying, ha...
  • Learn of your error, and try to don't make them twice. Op...
  • Из Yvré-le-Pôlin, France, Pays de la loire, à la campagne !
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

A lot of things....

ABOUT ME

I'm quiet and I'm excited too. I like speaking to people and have friends. I'm very sociable and I like partying :p You will not be bored with me!!!! But don't be scared, sometimes I like playing guitar, singing and chilling...

I'm very open minded, don't judge people, and I never forget to be grateful with people that gave me so much... Maybe you're the next!

PHILOSOPHY

I think that, you don't have to be sad in life... Even in bad and hard time, you have to go through and you have to grow up every day. Learn of your mistakes and NEVER do them again. Share with people, be respectful with humans and nature, and they will bring it back to you.... Learn of people, and have peace in your mind.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm doing my best to make couch surfing a real life experience. If you come to my house, you come for discover the city, for entering in a part of my life (If I work I'll tell you, come week end better!), you come for have fun, relax, and share!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've made a lot of couch surfing before. My account was with a friends of me (name Polo_et_damien). We just made this account for our travel to Canada in July 2011, it was my first couch surfing experience as a couch surfer. And after I come back yo France (Lyon), It was my first couch surfing experience as a hoster! Take a look to my ancient profil (Polo_et_damien), if it exists anymore.

Интересы

Sharing, singing, playing guitar, partying and dancing (important :p).... Learn, teach and for sure : travel! I like nature really, impressive landscapes, big lakes! Wild camping in summer is one my favorite activity!... Hey, i'm not perfect, I like computers too :p

  • singing
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • camping
  • surfing
  • lakes

Музыка, кино и книги

Celtic music, rock music, zen music, electro music (OH YEAH), every music I like the most part of music when it sounds good!. Book of Science fiction and Fantastic that's the stuff!!!!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Have a Couchsurfing festival in my flat, hosting 15 persons the same time and partying day and night in JUly Summer!!! CRAZY!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Everything I can.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Cameroon, Croatia, French Guiana, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, France, Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Paul. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы