Pooji Pari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pooji’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Business Analyst
  • Accounting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an outgoing individual who loves to do anything adventurous possible. Love meeting new people and learning from them. I am passionate about traveling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people is something that I love doing. You can never get all the experiences in the world, meeting new people and hearing their experiences teaches you a lot. Even though I am new to this, this is definitely something I am interested in doing.

Interests

Dancing
Adventures
Movies
Music
Somewhat - cooking
Meeting new people
Learning different things - including languages (attempting to learn French and Spanish)
Much more...

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • skydiving
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

All types .. especially
Rap
Hip Hop
Jazz
Trance
Electronic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving (twice)
Hot air Balloon ride in Fall
Water Rafting

Teach, Learn, Share

I have strong roots of the Indian culture, so I can talk about that a lot
Love to learn others cultures, perspectives, from others experiences, and more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My apartment, eventhough it is private and I am renting.
I can host every now and then (especially during the weekends).

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Pooji’s full profile. It’s free!