pooria golshan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see pooria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Industrial Engineer
  • Master's Degree
  • From Mahallat, Markazi, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Pooria from Mahallat. My city is one of the most beautiful cities in the center of Iran but many tourists do not know it. Mahallat is famous because of its stone, flowers, and greenhouses.

Also, we have a beautiful and breathtaking park that's called Sarcheshmeh. It's really nice and many tourists come here for visiting it.

I'm an athlete and I play karate. moreover, I'm a karate coach and a referee. I also love mountains and usually go to the mountains.

My family and I always love to be a host for foreign passengers and stay with them for some nights. My Mom is really a good chef and cooks local foods and I promise you never forget her cooking.

If you want to know more about me, you can follow me on Instagram: Pooriagolshan

I really love to receive a gift from guests who come to our home. because I like to remember the moment we had passed together.

I love to be your host and It's my pleasure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to introduce my city to all people around the world.

Mahallat is the Netherland of Iran.

Interests

  • culture
  • walking
  • skiing
  • study
  • travel
  • friends
  • climbing
  • airplanes
  • karate
  • aircraft
  • hiking,
  • studying languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Games of trons
conjuring

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got Asian Medals and world Championships in Karate.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach karate

I really love to know more about countries and cultures.

I can share a convenient room for guests and also local foods. moreover, We can take around the city together by my personnel car.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will provide a souvenir from My city that is called Halva.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, India, Malaysia, Qatar, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see pooria’s full profile.

My Groups