Pop Dejanipont's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pop’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Psychology Researcher at CPHR
  • Bachelor of Biomedical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to explore the world, meet new people , and find myself in the process.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet people from all around the world, having meaningful, cultural and interpersonal exchange with new people who I never would have met if I were to stay in a hotel just playing on my laptop and cellphone with my earplugs.

Interests

Live music, museums, parks, libraries, running, fishing, camping, tea, coffee, history, art, psychology, language, movies, and petting zoos.

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • fishing
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • history
  • medicine
  • psychology
  • statistics
  • parks
  • harry potter

Music, Movies, and Books

Some of my favorite movies: The Imitation Game, Pacific Rim, Milk, Chappie, Harry Potter
Music: Soul, pop, rap
Books: The History of Sexuality, The Power of Positive Parenting, Women & Shame, Madness and Modernism, The First Days of School.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm an assistant researcher at Center for Psychosocial Health Research (CPHR) at University of North Texas. I presented my research at the Society of Behavioral Medicine's annual meeting this April in Washington, DC.

Our research team raised $3,000 for HIV/AIDS services, research and advocacy. All the donations went to AIDS Arms, an organization that provides life-saving support for people living with HIV/AIDS, and their families.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn how to cook, scuba dive, skydive, play a musical instrument. I'm eager to learn whatever you'd like to teach. I'm also open to learn any language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun and open conversation. I'd love to share what I know about culture, language, and humor. I can also teach you how to solve a rubix cube. Most importantly I hope that we'll feel comfortable and relaxed in each other's company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pop’s full profile. It’s free!