Logo orange

Mirwais POPAL

Rzeszow, Podkarpackie Voivodeship, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirwais's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Hindi, Persian (Farsi), Polish, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • English Teacher at New English Schoo...
  • BA on Economics and TESOL English Te...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To discover the world and learn every cultural tradition equally well

ABOUT ME

I am not good at explaining myself but if I must, I would say that I am just like everyone ells -want to enjoy my life, take the advantage of every moment in a positive way and Live every moment wordy and full of adventures ;)...I also shared some pictures that may gives you an idea of what I like and what I do for living.

PHILOSOPHY

life contain 3 different periods
1- Waiting Period: Ages between 5-18 when people are waiting to grow up and become a young man or women.
2- Living period: Ages between 19-40, the best time of life to live and enjoy every single moment wordy and full of adventures, when you have energy, beauty and time.
3-Reminiscence Period: 45 Years, when you are over 45 years, all you have is the memories from the ages between 19-40. memory of the things that you cant really experience at this age anymore.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I meet some lovely people on the street (CouchSurfing Street Art) and I wanted to be a part of it. after a while I start being an active member of the CS and I really enjoyed the accompany of different surfers and hosts .

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All thought i am a new member of community but I meet some great, charming and full of live people when I was travelling and during my stay in my hometown.

Interests

I am very interested to meeting different people form different places. I also enjoy leaning about tiny differences of the cultures and traditions.

Music, Movies & Books

Jazz, Pop and Rock. All kinds of movies and Scientific books. I never finished any novel book in my entire life but i watched thousands of movies of the books :))

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have privet pilot and gladder certificate, I have jump out of the plane with parachute.... I like extreme sports in general and have done many crazy things ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would enjoy myself a lot teaching and learning languages and/or cultures

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Pakistan

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Poland, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirwais's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile