Popi S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Popi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyho!

First of all I only accept female guest to stay
For further information please read the info first😊

I do love travelling and learning about the cultures.
I sometimes visit the worth antimainstream places too.

I like capturing moments but I dont really like being captured nor selfie😂

Well don't hesitate to say hi and let's be friend!😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like meeting new people and learning something new!

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • food
  • travelling
  • beach
  • indie music
  • culinary

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost all kind of music except rock heavy metal. My ears just cant bear it...
I dont really know about movies but I like anime a lot haha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

More than one!
1. A solo trip, sponsored by angkot
2. Asking for stranger's instagram on a festival😑
3. Being asked for selfie by Grab's driver in another country. He thought that Im a singer hehe....

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you how to cook Indonesian foods and sharing my travelling stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultures, guides, local's cuisine made by me wkwk

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Malaysia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Popi’s full profile.