Luca Cimo'

Palermo, Sicilia, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • 79% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Architect, Designer, P.R., Properties Consultant Engel&Vo...
  • Master
  • From Palermo, Sicilia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm architect and I love art, people and travels


I love to travel, to see and live architectures and arts, to read books, to play tennis, to ride hourses,
to swim in the sea, to go around by clubs and to enjoy. During summer I love to go to the seaside,
make surf and go out with my inflateables boat. I love to go in motocicle and go running in the park
and after went home and go direct in the swiming pool! :)


Be happy, enjoy, respect the others and be Honest ever! Cool, quite, relaxing life!
N° 1 Health (good food, sports, no pollution, take care of myself),
N° 2 Love (respect, be honest, passion, romanticism and passion again),
N° 3 Happiness (all),
N° 4 Culture (travels, books, People and Arts).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm putting all my energies, all my positivities and knowledges in Cs Project. I'm architect,
I love my city and since 12 years I'm organizing events, meetings, parties, disco, aperitives and so on...
I love to meet new people and to show the best of my place, my city, my region... Historical beauty,
Traditions, Architectures, Nature, Food, Seaside and boating,
introduce to my friends and go Clubing, enjoy in Night life and Music...
All my free time I love to spend in CS!


I'm hosting some really intresting people in my place.
I live in a big apartment in a villa, I like to share it
and to show the beauty on my city and around.
I have organized some CS Palermo Aperitive Parties, and I want to do it weekly.
I Hosted:
Florina Petcu (Bucuresti)
Agata Jukowska (London)
Gosia Baste (London)
Iwona Baran (London)
Alison Heron (Dublin)
Kerry Hillier (Cape Town)
Soizic Paul (Coex)
Noemie Benoit (Cognac)
Dee Hoeffer (Wien)
Verena Tauchert (Innsbruck)
Alysa Sutton (Melbourne)
Barbara Sala (Como)
Kaire Kartau (Kose)
Maarja Möls (Kose)
Jelena Heitsch (Munich)
Martin (Munich)
Danuta Wieschollek (Berlin)
Elif Demirel (Turkey)
Giulio Rosalia (Catania)
Enrico (Firenze)
Chiara (Cesena)
Giorgia (San Benedetto del tronto)
Elisa (Bologna)
Carol (Zambia)
Danny (Zambia)
Raymond Palko (Cinnaminson)
Anna Hajduk (Barcelona)
Alicja Heering (Warsaw)
Patrysia Smorawinska (Warsaw)
Jay Toor (Israel)
Hadas Toor (Israel)
Coco (Tai Pei)
Fong (Tai Pei)
Marta Woźniak (Krakow)
Roza Adiyatulina (Moskow)
Olga (Moskow)
Brian Johnston (Toronto)
Michaela Rütten (Neuss)
Winlee Wong (Honolulu)
Hanlu Zhao (China)
Hanna Wallis (Seattle)
Mathilde Janvier (Paris)
Bruno (Paris)
Shannessy (Iowa)
Jurgita Vs (Vilnius)
Viktorija Pd (Vilnius)
Valerie Fortin (Montreal)
Katrina Gajewska (Gdansk)
Zoe Unruh (Los Angeles)
Sarah Stalk (Los Angeles)
Linda (Paris)
Chloé Masson (Libourne)
Jeanne Seguin (Bordeaux)
Natalya Ishchenko (Odessa)
Eteri (Odessa)
Emmaria Danesi (Tucuman)
Raymond Palko (Beaumont)
Hanlu Zhao (Beijing)
Jane von Rabenau (Frankfurt)
Lea Kre (Cologne)
Vicy (Munich)
Magda Dejnek (Poland)
Ola Matusiak (Poland)
Kristine (Glasgow)
Marika Taal (Tallinn)
Asa Kjellstrom (Gothenburg)
Eli Dincheva (Munich)
Lucrecia Carrara (Buenos Aires)
Siyao Wu (San Francisco)
Elena Grodskaya (Samara)
Asta Valančauskaitė (Vilnius)
Lana Kalikina (Saint Petersburg)
Natalia Kolesnikova (Saint Petersburg)
Karolina Zasada (Lodz)
Maya Kim (Seul)
Anna Cherneikina (Yekaterinburg)
Ann Zhirnova (Kyiv)
Anna Wo?niak (Poznan)
Anne-Claire Lorant (Orleans)
Marie-Liane Lorant (Orleans)


Architecture, Arts, Travels, Animals, Photography, Clubbing and night life,
dogs, People, organizing events, PizzaPizzaPizza, Nature, sushi, Tennis, Surf, Pool...

Music, Movies, and Books

RHCP, Jamiroquai, Alicia Keys, Coldplay, Beatles ...
Madonna - Substitute For Love
Elisa - Femme fatale
Ligabue - Piccola stella senza cielo
RHCP - Californication
Sakamoto - Heartbeat
Coldplay - Trouble
Letteraute, Poetries, Rock Concert, Soul, R&B, Jazz, Classic music, Opera ...
I Love cinema (Donnie Darko - The godfather - Kubrick - Ozpetek) and at home I have more than 400 movies DVDs,
more than 50 Live Rock concerts DVDs and more than 100 Opera DVDs
and I use to watch on my Home theater System.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving with sharks and Barracuda! P.R. for events and night life in Palermo for 10 years!
Recieved the Huges of my niece (Gaia 3 Years old)!
visited 26 states (11.5%) Create your own visited map of The World

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach all. I need to learn all. I want to share all (with the right People!)

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I can during your pleasant stay in Palermo

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    14 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups