Sarah bitton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.


  • 81 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English, Hebrew (modern), Portuguese, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Accountant
  • Bac+2
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Viajando en Centro America de ride --> Actualemente en COSTA RICA

I'm Sarah from france and i'm a bagpackwoman since i begin on 2019 with a trip in south of America that i had to stop because of the pandemic.

About me😅, i'm smiling, sociable, generous, i love simple things that's enought right?

With pleasure to see you somewhere!

Just to be clear and enjoy the moment : Coushsurfing is not a dating app😉

See ya all ! Beijos!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hi guys! I'm so happy to come back to this app. So, i stopped my last travel in south of America because of a covid . I started to travel with coushsurfing and i had so many beautiful stories and now a really strong friendships.

Now, i'm on the road again in a few places.
When i'm traveling, i love to be a guest (if it's possible) because i like to be with local for sharing them culture.
I love to meet people everyday, do some hike, just walk on the street, visit the place to be but not just touristiques places.. Have some drink, eat good local food and dance!!! 💃👯‍♀️

PLEASE, i take time to read your profile and write a message. I'll appreciate to have more than "deleted request" and no one word.. 😏


I like to dance and improve it as much as I can. I would like to lurn local dances of the country where i am.
I love to do hiking but not alone for the safety and it's more enjoyable to share landscape with someone.

  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • food
  • sport
  • dance
  • diving
  • meeting new people
  • sun
  • sunsets
  • motobike

Music, Movies, and Books

Dancehall, kizomba, ragga, salsa, cumbia, rap us, soul.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job, sell all my things and travel!!

Teach, Learn, Share

French language, Morocco and french cooking, my travel experience, differents subjects that we want to talk about😉 annnnnddddd my favorite game: Rami 51 ♠️

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talk about our culture, life. We can cook together (exchange cuisine 🙌🏻💃🏻). I can teach you how to play Rami 51♣️♠️, some basic thing of knitting and obviously more things that I don't have on my mind right now 😌

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.

My Groups