Pouya Javanmard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pouya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Persian (Farsi); learning German, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Urmia, West Azerbaijan Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a 25 year old student in polytechnic university of milan. I am from Iran.
I always try to respect everybody and be so kind to people. 😊

I love traveling and feeling the atmosphere of every part of the world and make friends there! ( I have even worked as a writer in a tourism website!)

I do not know many things but i am happy to teach everything I know to other people with enthusiasm.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to find new friends from different cultures, interests and create good memories with them.

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • study
  • hobbies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I drove 7500 kilometers with my parents in Iran as a 17-day trip and explored my country!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Languages like english, persian and azeri to anyone who loves it and happy to learn his/her language in return.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My country's sweet souvenirs like Nabats, Noghls or other things

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, Germany, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Pouya’s full profile.