Photos de Pouya kiani

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Pouya. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 9 Références
  • Fluent in English, French, Kurdish, Persian (Farsi); learning Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Students, freelancer (security system and cctv)
  • Students in m.s. Biomecanics
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Climber, slackliner(at least I was once!!!) traveler, free diver and last but not least :top student...
I think that I'm flexible, open to new ideas and willing to meet new people. I try not to complain and to stay positive all the time.
I love hiking, climbing, visiting historical places but the most interesting thing for me is meeting people from different cultures and knowing about their everyday life.
People say that I'm a bit shy.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

finding new people, making new friends and having the chance of meeting different persons from different cultures.

Centres d'intérêt

Big wall climbing, hiking and traveling

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • freelancing
  • freediving
  • driving
  • caving
  • slacklining

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music
Rock, trance, house, pop, i almost listen to all kinds of music,
Books
Mostly interested in social romains , last book that I've read was Gérminal by Zola

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Have seen and done many amazing things, I really can't pick one !!!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can share information about my study field (musculoskeletal Biomecanics) and also about climbing, mountaineering, caving etc and about my travels to different cities of Iran. AND: Don't hesitate to contact me if you need any information about my hometown (Kermanshah) and Tabriz (where I live at the moment)and the places nearby...

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I have a car so, we can arrange one day trips to places nearby tabriz, also interested in big wall climbing. Unfortunately, I can't accept guests at home right now

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Pouya. L'inscription est gratuite !