Pierre Boucher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 35, Other
  • Member since 2007
  • Trecking guide, tour leader and traveller!
  • University- Animation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Bike the mid-west USA

ABOUT ME

I am a multi-interest man. I love to learn new things. I just come back from a trip in India where I thought English, learn sitar and took some yoga classes. I am super curious, I guess that is why I love to travel and learn about new places and cultures.

As I grew up in Montreal, I juggle and I play guitar since more than 10 years ( witch doesn't mean I am good at it). I love to share my knowledge and, my interest and my skills.

PHILOSOPHY

I really like the quote "Be the change you wish to see in the world" from Gandhi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At first I used it mostly as a surfer, but quite a few people came and stay at my place when I was living downtown Quebec city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first couch-surf experience is in Malaysia, and I felt in love with the project. You can develop a close link with the local culture so easily!!

Interests

I am a fan of learning in general. I love outdoor activities and I love music. I play guitar and piano.

  • culture
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I treck up the Anapurna in Nepal for 3 weeks. I walk more than 200 km and across more than 20 villages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, France, Guatemala, India, Mexico, Nepal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!