Juan Artacho's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.


  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese, Portuguese
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Software developer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm a Spanish guy living in Malaga and who loves traveling and making new friends along the way! My dream as I suppose for many of you would be to travel the world, discovering new places, people, traditions, food ... monotony is boring!


traveling (of course!), food (as a proper Spanish I really love eating, also cooking ... specially to eat it later jajaja), sport, going out with my friends, movies, anime, photography ... I'm always willing to try new experiences, its never too late to start a new activity, hobby, learn a new language...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my best trip so far was along Italy (Venice, Bologna, Florence, Sienna, Pisa...). It was a great experience to get to know a country that I love so much and also for the great company I went with. They were all Taiwanese, and we stayed for a while in a Chinese hostel. It was really interesting to share this trip with them to know more about their culture, traditions ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.