Pamela Pascolo

Milano, Lombardia, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pamela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Educator
  • Academic degree in education
  • From Udine Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


Move away in Australia


I'm solar and funny person. I'm open mind and love open mind people. I love eating everything, dancing without thinking, meeting new solar people and travel in different places. I love discover differences between cultures. When I was in the new country I totally absorb the new culture in its better or worst possibility.


I play theatre and dance, I love concerts and I feel empathy with wild nature. I adore walking in the nature and do excursions by foot or by bike. I like swim in the deepest and see the things from the altitudes. I love reading books in my free time

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting the Niagara Falls and losing my imagination to think about the nature creations.
A van trip with my best friends on the Chianti road in Tuscany: good wine wild nature and love each other, the best!
When I was younger the Amalfi coast in Naples with the sun's rays and the see: I think the most suggestive picture in my mind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pamela’s full profile. It’s free!