Prabal Pratap's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Prabal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Hindi; learning English, Low German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduating from S.R.M University. Batch 2k15-19
  • From Bhind, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a student, currently doing doing my B.Tech with Computer Science from S.R.M University, 3rd(Aug-2k17)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A lot of people fron different countries visit India and they face a lot of problems while travelling within the cou try. This leave a wrong impact of my country on them. I would like to change this thing by helping those fellows visiting india as much as i can. Since i've always lived away from my home, i have a lot of knowledge about the country and how to commute. What to do and what not to do.

Also, maybe in future i travel to same place far ill try to request a couch for myself c:

Interests

I am into multiplayer gaming. I meet and make friends with a lot of people i meet in online games. I also love to travel whenever i can. I have been to a lot of places in india.

  • travel
  • game of thrones
  • computer games
  • marvel
  • explore new places
  • the big bang theory
  • solo

Music, Movies, and Books

No specific genre for music. If i like the song i'll keep listening to it.
I dont read a lot of books. Just the ones in syllabus(trust me they are a lot to handle).
Movies, yeah. I watch a lot of movies. Marvel Movies are fav., i also love to watch documentaries about wars and history.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been to Kheerganga. It is in kullu district near Kasol(himachal Pradesh). It was ny first ever trek and i along with my 4 friend(2 cousin and 2 friends) completed it. I was the first one to complete it and even though i am very skinny i was quite energetic(still am).
The trek was 14km(one way, 28 if you count the way back down). It was an easy trek but yes that is by far the most amazing thing i did.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer comfortable mattress, food and can guide them with to-do. I can also help them to visit the places in the city. For places outside my city i can guide then on phone.

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Prabal’s full profile.