Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PRAVAT’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Register Pharmacist M.Pharm
  • From Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I am a college student. I love to travel a lot. My wish is to travel all around the world and meet different people and see different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Going to places I've never been before, I don't think I would get the full experience unless I stayed with a local. Not to mention it makes it so much cheaper and therefore easier to go to new places. Still i have not any experience on couchsurfing this is my first time so i m much excited and awaiting to see the places and people


  • chess
  • traveling
  • cricket
  • football
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music,Some specific Bengali books, Bollywood and tollywood movies i love to watch

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed my District's highest Hill peck.. It's name Chemtaburu under Ajodhya Hills range.. it was my first trekking experience so i never forget those memories from my mind.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mostly i offer Kolkata's Rashgulla if he/she would from outside the West Bengal.

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see PRAVAT’s full profile.