Petra Pražáková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Italian
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • waiters
  • Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am easygoing, cheerful, people and nature loving person :0)
I am sensitive, perceptive, sometimes thinking to much...
Love to try new things, take a bike or just wonder, looking for little hidden places...
I love watching different types of clouds, observing the nature in many other ways..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love meeting people of different cultures and travelling, sharing what others can apprecite as I do.

Interests

dancing is my passion, love to plan the different kind of trips, studying the maps, environmental, fascinated by the Nature

  • dancing
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • nature
  • people
  • cross-country skiing
  • babysitting
  • meeting old people

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything what makes me dance :) Love to listen the classical music, blues, jazz...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During my visit in Scotland, by chance, we found the colony of nesting cormorants. It was like a picture from National Georgrafic :) It made me cry...

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Czech language, English, to see the world by "my" eyes, cross country skiing, skiing..
Learn Italian
Share my presence and time

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge about my country, take you to favourite places, recommend the good restaurants, meal, beer :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra’s full profile. It’s free!